Onde Comprar

 

Lojas

Fábrica/Escritório em Tubarão


Rua Candido Darella, 1700
São João – CEP 88708-400
Telefone: (48) 3621-0000



Loja em Tubarão


Av. José Acácio Moreira, 1631
Centro – CEP 88704-001
Telefone: (48) 3626 – 0202



Loja em Criciúma


Rua Santa Bárbara, 100
Santa Bárbara – CEP 88804-280
Telefone: (48) 3437-9393



Loja em Sombrio

 


Rodovia BR 101, Km 430
Guarita – CEP 88960-000
Telefone: (48) 3533-9191 

 

Loja em Divinópolis

Rua Pitangui, nº 30        

Bairro: Bom Pastor        

CEP:35500-151      

Telefone: (37)3221-3331 

Representantes

Rio Grande Do Sul


Maso

Contato: (54) 9123-1063

masoacessorios@gmail.com

 

 ————————————-

Rio de Janeiro

  ————————————-

Lobianco – Friburgo/Petrópolis

Contato: (24) 9964-7900/9965-2886

Lobiancotextil@terra.com.br

 

Rosa

Contato: (21)7843-4076/8135-9942

Rosadeamorim@yahoo.com.br

 

Sandra – Petrópolis

Contato: (24)99966-1602

sandralobianco@hotmail.com

 

Sinoel – Nova Friburgo e região

Contato: (22)99751-2028

sbsinoel@gmail.com

 

 ————————————-

Santa Catarina

————————————-

 

 

Ilze Boaventura – Vale do Itajaí

Contato: (48) 9976-3083

ilze@beckhausermalhas.com.br

 

 

 

 ————————————-

São Paulo

 ————————————-

 

 

 

Neneka – Capital

Contato: (11)99992-0982/8082-0983

nenekacunha43@gmail.com

 

Flávio – Capital

Contato: (11)98234-2242

Flg.flg@hotmail.com

 

Jeferson – Capital

Contato: (11)98878-9265

Jefersonreginatto@hotmail.com

 

João Batista – Capital

Contato: (11)99980-4297

mayvit@uol.com.br

 

Júlio – Capital

Contato: (11)99908-0752

Tempointegral@uol.com.br

 

Luciano – Capital

Contato: (11)98179-6125

Luciano_beckhauser@hotmail.com

 

Osmar – Interior

Contato: (17)8111-1050

olrepre@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 ————————————-

Ceará

 ————————————-

 

Ilka

Contato: (85)8603-0701

ilkagcruz@hotmail.com

 

Marcelo

Contato: (85)9184-7777

marcelo-ramos@outlook.com

 

 ————————————-

Maranhão

 ————————————-

RONALDO

rpmotaecia@uol.com.br

 

————————————-

Espírito Santo

————————————-

 

Leonardo

Contato: (27)9253-2045

leog.lima@hotmail.com

 

 

 ————————————-

Goiânia

 ————————————-

 

Fernando Tavares
Contato: (62) 9203 0505
  

————————————-

Minas Gerais

————————————-

Márcio – Vale do Aço

Contato: (32) 8462-2871 

marciotecmalhas@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ————————————-

Natal

————————————-

 

Luciene

Contato: (84)9401-1365

luciene@grupojvf.com.br

Ronaldo

Contato: (84)9431-4630

ronaldo.lacerda@uol.com.br

 

————————————-

Paraná

————————————-

 

 

Rafael

Contato: (44)9113-1797

rafaelrosa_repre@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

————————————-

Pernambuco

————————————- 

 Jaime

Contato: (81)9971-4111

michele@grupojvf.com.br